Best Of Dirty Heads
Best Of Dirty Heads - Dirty Heads - LP
Dirty Heads

Best Of Dirty Heads - Dirty Heads - LP

In Stock, Ready to Ship!

The Best of Dirty Heads sees a tracklisting that contains some of the band's biggest hits to date, including their unprecedented viral smash hit "Vacation," the song behind the ubiquitous #VacationTransition challenge on TikTok that now has over 1 BILLION views & a new version with guest vocals from multi-Grammy winner Pat Monahan of Train. With billions of streams to date across platforms, Dirty Heads have been inhaling alternative, hip-hop, reggae and rock and exhaling one irresistible, infectious anthem after another. They have released 7 studio albums, and have had 7 Top 20 hits including "My Sweet Summer", "That's All I Need" and their RIAA gold-certified smash "Lay Me Down," which will also appear on the new compilation. The album also features two new tracks, including a collaboration with Travis Barker and Aimee Interrupter of The Interrupters, giving fans a taste of what's to come on their next full-length project. Available via CD, Cassette and vinyll.

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Vacation
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - Dance All Night (Feat. Matisyahu)
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - Lay Me Down (Feat. Rome of Sublime with Rome)
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - Stand Tall
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - My Sweet Summer
  • Disc 1, Track: 6 - Rage (Feat. Travis Barker and Aimee Interrupter)
  • Disc 1, Track: 7 - Oxygen
  • Disc 1, Track: 8 - Sloth's Revenge
  • Disc 1, Track: 9 - That's All I Need
  • Disc 1, Track: 10 - Cabin By the Sea
  • Disc 1, Track: 11 - Burn Slow (Feat. Tech N9Ne)
  • Disc 1, Track: 12 - Headspace
  • Disc 1, Track: 13 - Vacation (Feat. Train)