B'day, Beyonce, LP

$34.98 $30.99 Sale
Shipping calculated at checkout.
499 in stock, ready to ship

Product Tags:

Beyonce, Beyoncé Knowles, Candice Nelson, Clarence Reid, Delisha Thomas, Espen Lind, Grammy Winning Artist, Jay-Z, Jon Jon, Mikkel Storleer Eriksen, Pharrell Williams, Rodney Jerkins, Sean Garrett, Shawn Carter, Solange, Sony, Tor Erik Hermansen, Urban, Walter Millsap, Willie Clarke

Original vinyl 2LP. Beyoncé shoots straight to #1 in 2006 on her second solo album "B'Day." In addition to the album sitting on top of the Billboard 200 chart, her single "Irreplaceable" climbed up to #1 on the Billboard Hot 100. Other songs to chart include "Beautiful Liar," "Get Me Bodied," "Deja Vu," "Ring the Alarm," "Upgrade U," "Kitty Kat" and "Green Light." That is 7 out of 11 songs! Bey went on to win the 2006 Grammy for Best Contemporary R&B Album. When it comes to the pulse of music fans, Beyoncé has her finger on it.

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Deja Vu
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - Get Me Bodied
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - Suga Mama
  • Disc 2, Track: 1 - Upgrade U
  • Disc 2, Track: 2 - Ring The Alarm
  • Disc 2, Track: 3 - Kitty Kat
  • Disc 3, Track: 1 - Freakum Dress
  • Disc 3, Track: 2 - Green Light
  • Disc 3, Track: 3 - Irreplaceable
  • Disc 4, Track: 1 - Resentment
  • Disc 4, Track: 2 - Encore For The Fans

Everything else not Book related

Welcome to the Book & Mortar Multimedia Page :)

Find the makings of your own media room. The cave. The hideout. The escape.

Contact form

Fill this out if you need to get in touch with me!