Back In Black, Ac/Dc, LP

$27.98 $24.99 Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Tags:

AC/DC, Angus Young, Brian Johnson, Cliff Williams, Grammy Winning Artist, Heavy Metal, Malcolm Young, Phil Rudd, Robert John "Mutt" Lange, Sony

Vinyl LP pressing. 2003 digital re-master of the Australian rockers' seventh album. Released in July, 1980, Back in Black was the first AC/DC album recorded without former lead singer Bon Scott, who died in February of that year. Back in Black was the first album to feature vocalist Brian Johnson, formerly of Geordie. Producer Robert John "Mutt" Lange, who had previously worked with AC/DC on Highway to Hell, was again brought in to produce. The album was recorded at Compass Point Studios in Nassau, Bahamas, and Electric Lady Studios in New York, where the album was also mixed.

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Hells Bells
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - Shoot to Thrill
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - What Do You Do for Money Honey
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - Givin the Dog a Bone
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - Let Me Put My Love Into You
  • Disc 2, Track: 1 - Back in Black
  • Disc 2, Track: 2 - You Shook Me All Night Long
  • Disc 2, Track: 3 - Have a Drink on Me
  • Disc 2, Track: 4 - Shake a Leg
  • Disc 2, Track: 5 - Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

Everything else not Book related

Welcome to the Book & Mortar Multimedia Page :)

Find the makings of your own media room. The cave. The hideout. The escape.

Contact form

Fill this out if you need to get in touch with me!