Chris Ferrie

Astrophysics for Babies -- Chris Ferrie, Board Book

$9.99 $7.99 Sale
Shipping calculated at checkout.
55 in stock, ready to ship

Product Tags:

Astronomy, Baby University, Baby-Preschool, Board Book, Children's Books/Baby-Preschool, Chris Ferrie, Concepts, Cosmology, Juvenile Nonfiction, Physics, PreK, Science & Nature, Sourcebooks Explore

Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Space, Organic Chemistry for Babies, and Quantum Physics for Babies will love this introduction to astrophysics for babies and toddlers!

Help your future genius become the smartest baby in the room! It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's mind.

Written by an expert, Astrophysics for Babies is a colorfully simple introduction to the study of how physics and chemistry affect heavenly bodies in space. Babies (and grownups!) will learn all about our universe. With a tongue-in-cheek approach that adults will love, this installment of the Baby University board book series is the perfect way to introduce basic concepts to even the youngest scientists. After all, it's never too early to become an astrophysicist!

If you're looking for geek baby books, quantum information for babies, or more Baby University board books to surprise your little one, look no further! Astrophysics for Babies offers fun early learning for your little scientist!



Author: Chris Ferrie, Julia Kregenow
Publisher: Sourcebooks Explore
Published: 07/03/2018
Pages: 24
Binding Type: Board Book
Weight: 0.65lbs
Size: 7.90h x 7.90w x 0.60d
ISBN: 9781492671138
Audience: Baby-Preschool

Everything else not Book related

Welcome to the Book & Mortar Multimedia Page :)

Find the makings of your own media room. The cave. The hideout. The escape.

Contact form

Fill this out if you need to get in touch with me!