Artefacts (Reimaginings From The Original
Artefacts (Reimaginings From The Original - Kvb - LP

Artefacts (Reimaginings From The Original - Kvb - LP

In Stock, Ready to Ship!

British electro duo The KVB go retro with this superb and spacey album of dark wave cover versions of foundational psychedelic freakouts - NOW ON VINYL! From 13th Floor Elevators to Status Quo to Them, The Troggs and The Pretty Things, The KVB do a deep dive into their record collection and uncover several gems, which they have recut into modern electro-delic masterpieces! Watch for a video of "Pictures Of Matchstick Men" as well as other single releases to build the buzz for this highly anticipated album! The band recently completed a tour with Editors and are looking to hit the road again in support of this release!

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - I Aint No Miracle Worker
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - Circles
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - Reverberation
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - Medication
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - I'm a Living Sickness
  • Disc 1, Track: 6 - Night of the Long Grass
  • Disc 1, Track: 7 - Primitive
  • Disc 1, Track: 8 - Pictures of Matchstick Men
  • Disc 1, Track: 9 - Midnight to Six Man
  • Disc 1, Track: 10 - Liar Liar
  • Disc 1, Track: 11 - I Can Only Give You Everything

Product Attributes: Cleopatra, Kvb, Rock, The KVB