Kings Of Leon

Aha Shake Heartbreak, Kings Of Leon, LP

$35.98 $31.99 Sale
Shipping calculated at checkout.
20 in stock, ready to ship

Product Tags:

AutoRip, Blues Rock, CDs & Vinyl › Styles › Classic Rock › Southern Rock, Folk Rock, Grammy Winning Artist, Indie Rock, Indie Rock/Pop, Kings of Leon, Pop, Prime Day 10% Off, Sony Legacy, Southern Rock, Vinyl Store

Aha Shake Heartbreak is the second studio album by American rock band Kings of Leon. It was released in November 2004 in the UK and February 2005 in the United States. It is the only album by Kings of Leon to have a Parental Advisory label because of the strong language in "Rememo," "Soft," and "Four Kicks." The cover is reminiscent of Queen's A Night at the Opera. "The Bucket," "Four Kicks" and "King of the Rodeo" were released as singles in the UK. The original UK/Ireland version of the album featured a black cover and an orchid, whereas the later US version featured a white background with a different kind of orchid. The album also contains the bonus track "Where Nobody Knows".

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Slow Night, So Long
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - King of the Rodeo
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - Taper Jean Girl
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - Pistol of Fire
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - Milk
  • Disc 1, Track: 6 - The Bucket
  • Disc 2, Track: 1 - Soft
  • Disc 2, Track: 2 - Razz
  • Disc 2, Track: 3 - Day Old Blues
  • Disc 2, Track: 4 - Four Kicks
  • Disc 2, Track: 5 - Velvet Snow
  • Disc 2, Track: 6 - Rememo
  • Disc 2, Track: 7 - Where Nobody Knows

Everything else not Book related

Welcome to the Book & Mortar Multimedia Page :)

Find the makings of your own media room. The cave. The hideout. The escape.

Contact form

Fill this out if you need to get in touch with me!