Reggae Train
Derrick Morgan

Reggae Train - Derrick Morgan - LP

Regular price$24.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released on 180 gram vinyl for the first timeFilmed & Recorded Live at The 100 Club London, 13th September 2008. Derrick Morgan Band: Derrick Morgan - VocalsAntonio Phillips - GuitarKenton Brown - BassBrian Edwards - SaxCarlton Ogilvie - KeyboardsWinston Williams - DrumsPatrick Tenyue - Trumpet

Tis the Season

Oh Joyous Yule

Shop our 100+ Christmas / Holiday Vinyl!
Ho Ho ho, take me there