Evening Machines
Gregory Alan Isakov

Evening Machines - Gregory Alan Isakov - CD

Gregory Alan Isakov's Dualtone debut, Evening Machines, is poised to take his career to places yet unknown. Recorded at a converted barn studio located on Isakov's three-acre farm in Boulder County, CO, the 12-track album was self-produced and mixed by Tucker Martine (Neko Case, The Decemberists) and Andrew Berlin (Descendants, Rise Against). Since his 2003 debut, Isakov has self-released three LPs on his independent label, Suitcase Town Music and has toured extensively worldwide with the likes of Iron & Wine, Ani DiFranco, Blind Pilot, Passenger, Josh Ritter, Brandi Carlile, and Nathaniel Rateliff. Since his debut with the Colorado Symphony Orchestra in November 2013 he has also performed with several symphonies including the Seattle Symphony, the Oregon Symphony Orchestra, the National Symphony Orchestra, the Atlanta Symphony, and the Vermont Symphony Orchestra. Isakov also has a significant film/TV history with 50 syncs of songs like "Suitcase Full of Sparks," "Amsterdam," "Time Will Tell," "If I Go" and "Only Ghost."

  • Disc 1, Track: 1 - Berth
  • Disc 1, Track: 2 - San Luis
  • Disc 1, Track: 3 - Southern Star
  • Disc 1, Track: 4 - Powder
  • Disc 1, Track: 5 - Bullet Holes
  • Disc 1, Track: 6 - Was I Just Another One
  • Disc 1, Track: 7 - Caves
  • Disc 1, Track: 8 - Chemicals
  • Disc 1, Track: 9 - Dark, Dark, Dark
  • Disc 1, Track: 10 - Too Far Away
  • Disc 1, Track: 11 - Where You Gonna Go
  • Disc 1, Track: 12 - Wings in All Black
Tis the Season

Oh Joyous Yule

Shop our 100+ Christmas / Holiday Vinyl!
Ho Ho ho, take me there